Organiclina

Organic beard shampoo - Bivouak

€34

Description:

Ourorganic beard shampoohas been formulated to bring yousoftness and comforton a daily basis.It is important to use a shampoo suitable for the beardrather than a hair shampoo,it's not a marketing inventionbut a necessity. Hair shampoos are more astringent because hair greases faster than hair. So on a daily basis, the use of an unsuitable shampoo will tend to dry out your fleece, and have hair breaking.

Hisenhanced formula in natural assetss cleanses and moisturizes your beard sustainably.Moisturizing, soothing and purifying, organic aloe vera juice is complemented byinvigorating virtuesorganic cypress floral water. Organic shea butterdeeply nourishes your beard and gives it shine and shine

Tips for use:

Apply to your wet beard, lather. Breathe in the scent of cedar and bergamot that transports you to nature. Gently rub on the beard and rinse well. Dry the beard well before brushing. We then advise you to moisturize the beard with our beard oil or our organic beard balm. Enjoy!

Key ingredients:

- Aloe Vera juice: Moisturizing, soothing and healing powers.

- Cypress floral water : It has an astringent power and will come to purify and rebalance the skin.

- Shea butter: Promotes skin regeneration and healing. Hydrates and nourishes the skin deeply.

- Vegetable glycerin: Is not naturally present because no cold saponification process. Will allow the product to leave the skin soft.

<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

Organiclina

Shampoing à barbe bio - Bivouak

€34

Description :

Notre shampoing à barbe bio a été formulé afin de vous apporter douceur et confort au quotidien. Il est important d'utiliser un shampoing adapté à la barbe plutôt qu'un shampoing à cheveux, ce n'est pas une invention marketing mais une nécessité. En effet, les shampoings pour cheveux sont plus astringents car les cheveux graissent plus vite que les poils. Donc au quotidien, l'utilisation d'un shampoing non adapté va avoir tendance à assécher votre toison, et à avoir le poil qui casse. 

Sa formule renforcée en actifs naturels nettoie et hydrate votre barbe durablement. Hydratant, apaisant et purifiant, le jus d’aloe vera bio est complété par les vertus tonifiantes de l’eau florale de cyprès bio. Le beurre de karité bio nourrit profondément votre barbe et lui redonne éclat et brillance

Conseils d'utilisation : 

Appliquer sur votre barbe mouillée, faire mousser. Respirer ses effluves de cèdre et de bergamote qui vous transporte en pleine nature. Frotter délicatement sur la barbe puis bien rincer. Bien sécher la barbe avant de la brosser. On vous conseille ensuite d'hydrater la barbe avec notre huile à barbe ou notre baume à barbe bio. Enjoy !

Ingrédients phares : 

- Jus d'Aloé Vera : Pouvoirs hydratant, apaisant et cicatrisant.

- Eau florale de cyprès : Elle a un pouvoir astringent et va venir purifier et rééquilibrer la peau.

- Beurre de karité : Favorise la régénération de la peau et la cicatrisation. Hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur.

- Glycérine végétale : N'est pas naturellement présente car pas de process de saponification à froid. Va permettre au produit de laisser la peau douce.

You may also like

Recently viewed