Organiclina

Organic surgras soap - Bivouak

€15,90

Description:

This soap man is an organic surgras soap for the body which cleanses your skin in depth thanks to the properties of vegetable charcoal, a detoxifying powerful which absorbs pollutants, toxins and bacteria while respecting the most sensitive.

The manufacturing artisanal of this organic soap is respectful of the environment because it is based on the cold saponification technique, which provides your skin with a high glycerin content. It is an essential asset that guarantees sweetness and protection to your skin.

This natural surgras soap with perfumes fresh and woody tones and regenerates your skin while giving you a pleasure of use and an instant feeling of escape.

Usage tips :

Daily use in the shower (and even in the river because 100% biodegradable). For all skin types

Ingredients:

- Shea Butter : It is important for its moisturizing properties which will leave the skin very soft after application.

- Coconut and sesame oil : Will bring softness, the foaming power of the product and will bring a regenerating side to the skin.

- Vegetable coal : Will come to purify and detoxify the skin. The charcoal will absorb all the pollutants and toxins accumulated throughout the day.

- Natural glycerin : Presence of glycerin naturally thanks to cold saponification. The glycerin will bring all the softness to the product and will make it possible not to feel tightness and dryness of the skin after application. Due to the cold saponification and the naturally present glycerin, the products are quite suitable for use on the face.

<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

Organiclina

Savon surgras Bio - Bivouak

€15,90

Description :

Ce savon homme est un savon surgras bio pour le corps qui nettoie votre peau en profondeur grâce aux propriétés du charbon végétal, un détoxifiant puissant qui absorbe polluants, toxines et bactéries tout en respectant les peaux les plus sensibles.

La fabrication artisanale de ce savon bio est respectueuse de l’environnement car elle est basée sur la technique de saponification à froid, ce qui assure à votre peau une haute teneur en glycérine. C’est un actif incontournable qui garantit douceur et protection à votre peau.

Ce savon surgras naturel aux parfums frais et boisés tonifie et régénère votre peau tout en vous procurant un plaisir d’utilisation ainsi qu’un sentiment d’évasion instantané.

Conseils d'utilisation :

Usage quotidien sous la douche (et même en rivière car 100% biodégradable). Pour tous les types de peaux

Ingrédients : 

- Beurre de karité : Il est important pour ses vertus hydratantes qui vont laisser la peau toute douce après l'application.

- Huile de coco et de sésame : Vont apporter de la douceur, le pouvoir moussant du produit et vont apporter un côté régénérant à la peau.

- Charbon végétal : Va venir purifier et détoxifier la peau. Le charbon va absorber tous les polluants et les toxines accumulées tout au long de la journée.

- Glycérine naturelle : Présence de la glycérine naturellement grâce à la saponification à froid. La glycérine va apporter toute la douceur au produit et va permettre de ne pas ressentir de tiraillement et de sécheresse de la peau après application. Du fait de la saponification à froid et la glycérine naturellement présente, le produits peut tout à faire être utilisé sur le visage. 

You may also like

Recently viewed