Organiclina

Organic eye contour roll-on - Bivouak

€32

Description:

Our eye contour has been specially developed to ensure ease of use and real pleasure. With an effect concealer and anti-puffiness thanks to its natural and organic ingredients! The effectanti-fatigueis quickly visible. The skin is hydrated, and its steel ball creates a cold effect that stimulates and increases the effects (in addition to facilitating its application). Finally, the ingredients have been chosen to fight against the first wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes, which give us a crazy charm but we still want to "control" right?

Usage tips :

Apply to the eye area starting from the corner of the eye outwards, you can finish penetrating the product with your finger, keeping the gesture from the inside to the outside. Use on cleansed skin morning and evening. 

Ingredientsheadlights:

- organic peppermint known to be atstringent, she tones all skins and their restores shine.

- organic Aloe Vera juice which is a regenerating whostimulates cell renewal. He is also known to be astringentantioxidant and tensor... in short, it has everything to please!

- organic hemp oil, known to be anti-agingregeneratingrevitalizingthanks to its essential fatty acids which fight against the effects of free radicals and stimulate the regeneration of the skin hydrolipidic film.

- organic sesame vegetable oil, regenerating, softener and rich in antioxidants.

- natural caffeine who is sshy and increases metabolic activity and thus participates in skin tone.

- natural hyaluronic acid is he very moisturizing and best known for being a repulpant and anti-agingwhofills fine lines and wrinkles!

 

 

<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

Organiclina

Roll-on contour des yeux bio - Bivouak

€32

Description : 

Notre contour des yeux a été spécialement développé pour vous assurer une facilité et un réel plaisir d'utilisation. Avec un effet anti-cernes et anti-poches grâce à ses ingrédients naturels et bio ! L'effet anti-fatigue est rapidement visible. La peau est hydratée, et sa bille en acier créé un effet froid qui stimule et augmente les effets (en plus de faciliter son application). Enfin, les ingrédients ont été choisis pour lutter contre les premières rides et ridules du contour des yeux, qui nous donnent un charme fou mais qu'on veut quand même "maitriser" n'est ce pas ? 

Conseils d'utilisation : 

Appliquer sur le contour des yeux en partant du coin de l'oeil vers l'extérieur, vous pouvez finir de faire pénétrer le produit avec le doigt en gardant le geste de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Utiliser sur une peau nettoyée matin et soir. 

Ingrédients phares :

- la menthe poivrée bio connue pour être astringente, elle tonifie toutes les peaux et leur redonne de l'éclat.

- le jus d'Aloe Vera bio qui est un regénérant qui stimule le renouvellement cellulaire. Il est également connu pour être astringent, antioxydant et tenseur... bref il a tout pour plaire ! 

- l'huile de chanvre bio, connue pour être anti-âgerégénéranterevitalisante grâce à ses acides gras essentiels qui luttent contre les effets des radicaux libres et stimulent la régénération du film hydrolipidique cutané.

- l'huile végétale de sésame bio, régénérante, assouplissante et riche en antioxydants.

- la caféine naturelle qui est stimulante et augmente l'activité métabolique et ainsi participe au tonus cutané.

- l'acide hyaluronique naturel est lui très hydratant et surtout connu pour être un repulpant et anti-âge qui comble les rides et ridules !

 

 

You may also like

Recently viewed