Organiclina

Bio Chic Plant Infusion - Delight Push

€12,90

Delight Push is a infusion in vegetable conclusion, fresh and light of a meal (a little too much) tasty.

Composition: Sweet Fennel Seeds Angelique Rosemary Scented Verveine Savory Peppermint Concern

Aromatic description:

With a fresh zest, theVerbenaopen the ball. The top note is orchestrated by thepeppermint, savory and rosemaryplay the heart,'sfennel seedAndAngelicround it all up. The ensemble deploys a rich aromatic symphony and leaves a real length in the mouth,fresh, menthetized and liquorice.

Preparation tips:

Infusions are hot and fresh! When the warm weather arrives, as healthy, refreshing and natural drinks, infuse our hot infusions and let them cool, or infuse them cold in the refrigerator for a few hours before tasting!

Good to know

Our infusions and broths are 100% organic, made in France without any added aroma.

The infusettes are starch-based and are biodegradable. Over-packaging
is recyclable plastic. Our cardboard packaging comes from FSC forests, an environmental label whose aim is to ensure that wood production complies with procedures to ensure sustainable forest management.

<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

Organiclina

Infusion Bio Chic des Plantes - Pousse délice

€12,90

Pousse Délice est une infusion en conclusion végétale, fraîche et légère d'un repas (un peu trop) savoureux.

Composition : Graines de Fenouil doux · Angélique · Romarin · Verveine odorante · Sarriette · Menthe Poivrée · Souci

Description aromatique :

D’un zeste frais, la verveine ouvre le bal. La note de tête est orchestrée par la menthe poivrée, la sarriette et le romarin jouent celle du cœur, la graine de fenouil et l’angélique arrondissent le tout. L’ensemble déploie une symphonie aromatique riche et laisse une vraie longueur en bouche, fraîche, menthée et réglissée.

Conseils de préparation :

Les infusions se boivent chaudes et fraîches ! À l'arrivée des beaux jours, comme boissons saines, rafraîchissantes et naturelles, infusez nos infusions à chaud et laissez refroidir, ou infusez-les à froid au réfrigérateur pendant quelques heures avant de déguster !

Bon à savoir 

Nos infusions et bouillons sont 100% bio, fabriqués en France sans aucun arôme ajouté.

Les infusettes sont à base d’amidon de mais et sont biodégradables. Le suremballage
est en plastique recyclable. Nos packagings en carton sont issus de forêts FSC, un label environnemental dont le but est d’assurer que la production de bois respecte les procédures garantissant la gestion durable des forêts.

You may also like

Recently viewed