Organiclina

Organic Chic des Plantes Infusion - Beautiful plant

€12,90

Beautiful Plant isa infusionboost for asilhouette with finesse.

Composition: Damask Rose Ash Leaf Raspberry Nettle Rose Berry Linden

Aromatic description:

The attack is airy, elegant andfloral, very influenced by thedamask rose. The fruity-tangy raspberrytenderly interferes, picked up and revealed without false note by thespicy pink berries. We keep in the mouth the velvet of a petaland the unique scent of aspicy rose.

Preparation tips :

Thisdetox infusioncan be enjoyed throughout the day.

The infusions are drunk hot and cold! When sunny days arrive, as healthy, refreshing and natural drinks, infuse our infusions hot and let cool, or cold infuse them in the refrigerator for a few hours before enjoying!

Good to know :

Our infusions and broths are 100% organic, made in France without any added flavor.

The tea bags are made from corn starch and are biodegradable. Overpacking
is made of recyclable plastic. Our cardboard packaging comes from FSC forests, an environmental label designed to ensure that wood production complies with procedures guaranteeing sustainable forest management.

<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

Organiclina

Infusion Bio Chic des Plantes - Belle plante

€12,90

Belle Plante est une infusion coup de pouce pour une silhouette tout en finesse.

Composition : Rose de Damas · Feuille de Frêne · Framboise · Ortie · Baie rose · Tilleul

Description aromatique :

L’attaque est aérienne, élégante et florale, très influencée par la rose de damas. Le fruité-acidulé de la framboise s’immisce tendrement, relevé et révélé sans fausse note par les baies roses épicées. On garde en bouche le velours d’un pétale et le parfum inédit d’une rose épicée.

Conseils de préparation :

Cette infusion détox peut être dégustée tout au long de la journée. 

Les infusions se boivent chaudes et fraîches ! À l'arrivée des beaux jours, comme boissons saines, rafraîchissantes et naturelles, infusez nos infusions à chaud et laissez refroidir, ou infusez-les à froid au réfrigérateur pendant quelques heures avant de déguster !

Bon à savoir :

Nos infusions et bouillons sont 100% bio, fabriqués en France sans aucun arôme ajouté.

Les infusettes sont à base d’amidon de mais et sont biodégradables. Le suremballage
est en plastique recyclable. Nos packagings en carton sont issus de forêts FSC, un label environnemental dont le but est d’assurer que la production de bois respecte les procédures garantissant la gestion durable des forêts.

You may also like

Recently viewed