o

Alaena - Cleansing Oil 100ml

€44

Description:

This cleansing oil natural gently cleanses the skin and removes all traces of makeup. Its formula contains a cocktail of organic vegetable oils which preserve the cutaneous barrier of the skin. In contact with water, it turns into a delicious milk emulsion fondant. Suitable for all skin types, even the most oily, it eliminates the impurities accumulated throughout the day without leaving a greasy film on the surface.

Alaena natural cleansing oil is certified organic by the Ecocert Cosmos label.

Usage tips :

Pour 2 to 3 pumps of Cleansing Oil into the palm of your hand. Apply to the face and neck. Add a little water, the cleansing oil turns into a delicious melting milk emulsion. Massage the whole face in order to take off the impurities. Rinse.

Benefits & Ingredients:

Its formula contains a cocktail of organic vegetable oils that cleanse and preserve the cutaneous barrier of the skin. Suitable for all skin types, even the most oily, it eliminates the impurities accumulated throughout the day without leaving a greasy film on the surface.

Plum oil, sunflower oil, moringa extract, orange blossom water and aloe vera.

99% of the total is of natural origin.

50% of the total ingredients are from organic farming .


<transcy>You may also like</transcy>

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

o

Alaena - Huile Démaquillante 100 ml

€44

Description : 

Cette huile démaquillante naturelle nettoie la peau en douceur et fait disparaitre toute trace de maquillage. Sa formule contient un cocktail d’huiles végétales bio qui préservent la barrière cutanée de la peau. Au contact de l'eau, elle se transforme en une délicieuse émulsion lactée fondante. Adaptée à toutes les peaux même les plus grasses, elle élimine les impuretés accumulées tout au long de la journée sans laisser de film gras à la surface. 

L'Huile démaquillante naturelle Alaena est certifiée bio par le label Ecocert Cosmos.

Conseils d'utilisation : 

Verser 2 à 3 pompes d'Huile démaquillante dans le creux de la main. Appliquer sur le visage et le cou. Ajouter un peu d'eau, l’huile démaquillante se transforme en une délicieuse émulsion lactée fondante. Masser l'ensemble du visage afin de bien décoller les impuretés. Rincer.

Bienfaits & Ingrédients : 

Sa formule contient un cocktail d’huiles végétales bio qui nettoient et préservent la barrière cutanée de la peau. Adaptée à toutes les peaux même les plus grasses, elle élimine les impuretés accumulées tout au long de la journée sans laisser de film gras à la surface.

Huile de prune, huile de tournesol, extrait de moringa, eau de fleur d'oranger et aloe vera.

99% du total est d'origine naturelle.

50% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.


You may also like

Recently viewed